Christmas Carol, A
Come celebrate the season as our Palace Theatre tradition continues with Charles Dickens’ classic story of Scrooge and Tiny Tim. Known for his penny pinching ways, Scrooge is visited by three ghosts on a snowy Christmas Eve. These Ghostly visits reveal Scrooge’s past, present and future, filling him with new found hope and joy in the Christmas season! Filled with lively song and dance, special effects, professional actors and a live orchestra, this heartwarming tale will create a family memory you’ll cherish forever.
Upcoming Dates and Times
Friday, 12-01-2017 at 07:30 PM
The Palace Theatre
Tickets from 25.00 to 46.00

Saturday, 12-02-2017 at 02:00 PM
The Palace Theatre
Tickets from 25.00 to 46.00

Saturday, 12-02-2017 at 07:30 PM
The Palace Theatre
Tickets from 25.00 to 46.00

Sunday, 12-03-2017 at 12:00 PM
The Palace Theatre
Tickets from 25.00 to 46.00

Sunday, 12-03-2017 at 05:00 PM
The Palace Theatre
Tickets from 25.00 to 46.00

Thursday, 12-07-2017 at 07:30 PM
The Palace Theatre
Tickets from 25.00 to 46.00

Friday, 12-08-2017 at 07:30 PM
The Palace Theatre
Tickets from 25.00 to 46.00

Saturday, 12-09-2017 at 02:00 PM
The Palace Theatre
Tickets from 25.00 to 46.00

Saturday, 12-09-2017 at 07:30 PM
The Palace Theatre
Tickets from 25.00 to 46.00

Sunday, 12-10-2017 at 12:00 PM
The Palace Theatre
Tickets from 25.00 to 46.00

Sunday, 12-10-2017 at 05:00 PM
The Palace Theatre
Tickets from 25.00 to 46.00

Thursday, 12-14-2017 at 07:30 PM
The Palace Theatre
Tickets from 25.00 to 46.00

Friday, 12-15-2017 at 07:30 PM
The Palace Theatre
Tickets from 25.00 to 46.00

Saturday, 12-16-2017 at 02:00 PM
The Palace Theatre
Tickets from 25.00 to 46.00

Saturday, 12-16-2017 at 07:30 PM
The Palace Theatre
Tickets from 25.00 to 46.00

Sunday, 12-17-2017 at 12:00 PM
The Palace Theatre
Tickets from 25.00 to 46.00

Sunday, 12-17-2017 at 05:00 PM
The Palace Theatre
Tickets from 25.00 to 46.00

Wednesday, 12-20-2017 at 07:30 PM
The Palace Theatre
Tickets from 25.00 to 46.00

Thursday, 12-21-2017 at 07:30 PM
The Palace Theatre
Tickets from 25.00 to 46.00

Friday, 12-22-2017 at 07:30 PM
The Palace Theatre
Tickets from 25.00 to 46.00

Saturday, 12-23-2017 at 02:00 PM
The Palace Theatre
Tickets from 25.00 to 46.00

Saturday, 12-23-2017 at 07:30 PM
The Palace Theatre
Tickets from 25.00 to 46.00

Not Seeing What You're Looking for? Try Browsing by the Calendar: